BioZone Recognition Awards 2016

Each year BioZone recognizes the students, research associates, technicians, faculty, and staff that have made an outstanding contribution to the BioZone community. These awards are voted on by all BioZone members.

The 2016 recognition awards were presented to:

  • Mabel Wong for Community Service






  • Kayla Nemr for Technical Excellence





  • The BioZone Mass Spectrometry team (Andrei Starostine and Robert Flick) for Technical Excellence